Pastors

Chris Nelson : Senior Pastor

Chris Nelson

Senior Pastor

cnelson@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3403

Ben Cieslik : Executive Pastor

Ben Cieslik

Executive Pastor

bcieslik@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3406

Kris Tostengard Michel : Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Kris Tostengard Michel

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

kristm@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3410

Bob Wertz : Pastor of Stewardship and Planning Giving

Bob Wertz

Pastor of Stewardship and Planning Giving

bwertz@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3369

Rob Norris- Weber : Spirit Garage Pastor

Rob Norris- Weber

Spirit Garage Pastor

rnorrisweber@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3419

Staff

Alyssa Dybvig : Ministry Assistant for Membership

Alyssa Dybvig

Ministry Assistant for Membership

adybvig@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3365

Amy Shebeck : Administrative Assistant

Amy Shebeck

Administrative Assistant

ashebeck@bethlehem-church.org

Pam Gerber : Social Worker

Pam Gerber

Social Worker

pgerber@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3366

Ann Masica : Children, Youth and Family Ministry Coordinator

Ann Masica

Children, Youth and Family Ministry Coordinator

amasica@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3407

Anna Michel : Sunday School Coordinator

Anna Michel

Sunday School Coordinator

amichel@bethlehm-church.org

Bryan Wheeler : Facilities Manager

Bryan Wheeler

Facilities Manager

maintenance@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3412

Darryl Loken : Sound Coordinator

Darryl Loken

Sound Coordinator

dloken@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3361

David Mennicke : Senior and Youth Choir Director

David Mennicke

Senior and Youth Choir Director

dmennicke@csp.edu

651-641-8828

Diane Waarvik : Director of Congregational Care Ministries

Diane Waarvik

Director of Congregational Care Ministries

dwaarvik@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3405

Ellie Roscher : Director of Youth & Story Development

Ellie Roscher

Director of Youth & Story Development

eroscher@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3415

Gretchen Porter : Parish Nurse, MS, M.Ac

Gretchen Porter

Parish Nurse, MS, M.Ac

gporter@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3414

Heidi Mogush : Cherubs Choir Director

Heidi Mogush

Cherubs Choir Director

heidi@mogush.net

612-709-7881

Janet Lauber : Director of Wedding and Funeral Ministry

Janet Lauber

Director of Wedding and Funeral Ministry

jlauber@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3418

Jessica Epple : Children, Youth and Family Specialist

Jessica Epple

Children, Youth and Family Specialist

jepple@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3372

Liz Timm : Certified Peer Specialist

Liz Timm

Certified Peer Specialist

Liz is the Certified Peer Specialist with Mental Health Connect.

Kirsten Patterson : Director of Children and Family Ministry

Kirsten Patterson

Director of Children and Family Ministry

kpatterson@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3420

Kristina Swanberg : Mental Health Navigator

Kristina Swanberg

Mental Health Navigator

Kristina is the Mental Health Navigator for Mental Health Connect.

kswanberg@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3377

Maria Bucka : Director of Music and Organist

Maria Bucka

Director of Music and Organist

mbucka@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3411

Meghan Anderson : Ministry Assistant for Care, Outreach and Faith Formation

Meghan Anderson

Ministry Assistant for Care, Outreach and Faith Formation

manderson@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3413

Michael McDeid : Worship Ensemble Director

Michael McDeid

Worship Ensemble Director

mike10tune@aol.com

612-414-8863

Mindy Mennicke : Chorister Choir Director

Mindy Mennicke

Chorister Choir Director

mmennicke@bethlehem-church.org

Peggy Dunn : Director of Communications

Peggy Dunn

Director of Communications

pdunn@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3417

Renee Kirchner : Director of Administration

Renee Kirchner

Director of Administration

rkirchner@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3409

Ron Jay : KinderChoir Co-Director

Ron Jay

KinderChoir Co-Director

rjay@bethlehem-church.org

612-827-5599

Sandy Jackson : Accountant

Sandy Jackson

Accountant

sjackson@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3408

Soren Poffenberger : Youth Ministry Specialist

Soren Poffenberger

Youth Ministry Specialist

spoffenberger@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3367

Steph Smith : Director of Faith Integration

Steph Smith

Director of Faith Integration

ssmith@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3369

Wendy Osman : Director of New Member and Volunteer Ministry

Wendy Osman

Director of New Member and Volunteer Ministry

wosman@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3363

Whitney Stofflet : Graphic Design and Communications Specialist

Whitney Stofflet

Graphic Design and Communications Specialist

wstofflet@bethlehem-church.org

612-312-3364