Come to this introduction for families anticipating their child’s baptism. Meet other young families, reflect on the meaning of baptism, and walk through the logistics of the baptismal service. Sponsors and older siblings are welcome!

All classes meet on the second Saturday of each month from 9:15-10:45 am.

Upcoming classes:

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020

Contact Chris Haugen, 612-312-3418, to let her know which class you will be attending.