Lead Pastor

Chris Enstad (he/him)

Phone: 612-312-3411
Minnetonka Campus Pastor

Meta Herrick Carlson (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3403
Pastor of Congregational Care & Adult Ministry

Kris Tostengard Michel

Phone: 612-312-3410

On Sabbatical until July 1.

Pastor of Family Ministry

Heather Roth Johnson (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3367
Spirit Garage Pastor

Holly Johnson (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3379
Interim Associate Pastor

Angela Denker


Stewardship and Lyndale Campus Administrator

Jill Bickler

Phone: 612-312-3413
Director of Administration

Ryan Currens (he/him)

Phone: 612-312-3409
Director of Cherub Choir & Youth Choir

Julia Fahey

Minnetonka Campus Custodian

Bernie Harroun

Phone: 952-649-0804
Worship & Life Events Coordinator

Chris Haugen

Phone: 612-312-3418
Kinderchoir Co-director

Ron Jay

Marketing & Publications Coordinator

Leah Johnson (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3374
Stewardship & Accounting Assistant

Sara Kleckner (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3402
Minnetonka Campus Administrator

Sue Lungstrom

Phone: 952-935-3419 ext. 200
Children, Youth and Family Ministry Coordinator

Ann Masica

Phone: 612-312-3407
Bethlehem Chorale and Men’s Choir Director

David Mennicke

Chorister Choir Director

Mindy Mennicke

Chancel Choir & Handbell Ensemble Director

Michael Olsen

Director of Music

Mark Paisar

Phone: 612-312-3373
Video Production Specialist

Drew Pannebecker (he/him)

Minnetonka Faith Community Nurse

Heidi Peterson

Phone: 952-935-3419 ext. 215
Director of Strategy and Analysis

Angie Phillips (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3371
Minneapolis Custodian

Josè Portillo

Phone: 612-312-3416
Kinderchoir Co-director

Alicia Semelis

Marketing and Communications Manager

Whitney Stofflet (she/her)

Phone: 612-312-3364
Minneapolis Custodian

Joe Stuntebeck

Phone: 612-312-3416

Diane Tuseth

Phone: 952-935-3419 ext. 204

Walt Ullrich

Phone: 612-312-3405
Director of Congregational Care Ministries

Diane Waarvik

Phone: 612-312-3375
Facilities Manager

Bryan Wheeler

Phone: 612-312-3412


Lisa Johnson (she/her)

President Elect

Andy Kroll


Jo Koenig


Emilee Lindley (she/her)

Council Member

Elizabeth Appel (she/her)

Council Member

Nan Grube

Council Member

Lynn Henry

Council Member

Chris Hughes (he/him)

Council Member

Joy Johnson

Council Member

Neil Kristiansson

Council Member

Joanne Ortendahl Lucas (she/her)

Council Member

Nels Thompson

Council Member

Charles VanWinkle (he/him)