Staff

First Name Last Name Contact Title
Ben Cieslik 612.312.3406
bcieslik@bethlehem-church.org
Associate Pastor - Youth Ministry, Worship, Communication and Technology
Chris Nelson 612-312-3403
cnelson@bethlehem-church.org
Senior Pastor
Rob Norris-Weber 612-312-3419
rnorrisweber@bethlehem-church.org
Spirit Garage Pastor
Kris Tostengard-Michel 612-312-3410
kristm@bethlehem-church.org
Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Bob Wertz 612.312.3368
bwertz@bethlehem-church.org
Pastor of Stewardship and Planning Giving
Meghan Anderson 612-312-3413
manderson@bethlehem-church.org
Ministry Assistant for Care, Outreach and Faith Formation
Mike Bennett 612-312-3412
maintenance@bethlehem-church.org
Facilities Manager
Maria Bucka 612-312-3411
mbucka@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Music and Organist
Bethlehem Custodian 612-312-3416
custodian@bethlehem-church.org
Custodian
Peggy Dunn 612-312-3417
pdunn@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Communications
Alyssa Dybvig 612-312-3365
adybvig@bethlehem-church.org
Ministry Assistant for Membership
Chris Haugen 612-312-3402
chaugen@bethlehem-church.org
Stewardship Ministry Assistant
Sandy Jackson 612.312.3408
sjackson@bethlehem-church.org
Accountant
Ron Jay 612-827-5599
rjay@district16.org
KinderChoir Director
Renee Kirchner 612-312-3409
rkirchner@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Administration
Janet Lauber 612-312-3418
jlauber@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Wedding Ministry
Darryl Loken 763-537-3830
js5745@yahoo.com
Audio/Visual
Ann Masica
amasica@bethlehem-church.org
Children and Family Ministry Coordinator
Julie McChesney 612-312-3405
jmcchesney@bethlehem-church.org
Social Worker
Michael McDeid 612-414-8863
mike10tune@aol.com
Worship Ensemble Director
Mindy Mennicke 612-290-7024
mennickes@comcast.net
Chorister Choir Director
David Mennicke 651-641-8828
dmennicke@csp.edu
Choir Director
Anna Michel 612-312-3401
amichel@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Infant and Toddler Ministry
Wendy Osman 612-312-3363
wosman@bethlehem-church.org
Director of New Member and Volunteer Ministry
Kirsten Patterson 612-312-3420
kpatterson@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Children and Family Ministry
Soren Poffenberger 612-312-3367
spoffenberger@bethlehem-church.org
Youth Ministry Specialist
Gretchen Porter 612-312-3414
gporter@bethlehem-church.org
Parish Nurse, MS, M.Ac
Ellie Roscher 612-312-3415
eroscher@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Youth & Story Development
Steph Smith 612-312-3369
ssmith@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Faith Integration
Whitney Stofflet 612-312-3364
wstofflet@bethlehem-church.org
Design and Communications Specialist
Diane Waarvik 612-312-3405
dwaarvik@bethlehem-church.org
Director of Congregational Care Ministries